Author Archives: Lewis Browne

Your Councillors

Your Parish Council Members are Chairman –Derek Barber      01508 570249 Justin Barber – vice chair       07515 718925 Liz Brown                                  01508 570660 Dominic Everett                       01508 … Continue reading

Posted in Councillors | Leave a comment

Swardeston Parish Council

Swardeston Parish Council has 7 elected members who represent and serve the local community. They meet on the second Thursday of every month at Swardeston village hall meetings commence at 7:30pm. All meetings are open to members of the public. … Continue reading

Posted in News | Leave a comment

2008 Minutes

Posted in Meetings, Minutes | Leave a comment